Testimonials and Reviews

Pro-Care Medical Center

Primary Care located in Austin, TX

53 Total Reviews

Pro-Care Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro-Care Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am a new patient with Miss Sam and I am so pleased to have found her. She is very thorough, explains everything in a way that ensures you understand all the info. She's also given very good advice on how to use certain meds that we've had wrong for years. Thank goodness for Miss Sam. I have finally found my primary.

Aimee B.

05/01/17

Very good

Hyun P.

04/29/17

Love Dr. Garcia & Melissa!

Penny L.

04/28/17

Our family (kids and adults) have always had a good experience at ProCare with Bindu Sam! I love that she really listens, and she looks to find ways to help naturally (diet, exercise, etc.) first before just dumping a lot of prescriptions on you. The office staff is very friendly as well.

Breanna P.

04/17/17

Great service!

Carolina R.

04/16/17

Kudos to the team! This location has Professional quality with caring services! I appreciate the pt staff, R. Lopez and K. Minor. They have a lot of tools in their professional bag but the one I give testimony to is the K tape. After R. Lopez strategically placed the tape on my injury, it began to work its magic. Anyone with injuries to the knee have to try this tape! Like K. Minor said it is "magic". Thank you all for your caring attention to my road of recovery. Your TLC and knowledge is fantastic!

Annette K.

04/12/17

Always top notch customer service. Very friendly and fast service. I will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Donna W.

04/12/17

Dr. Sam. Is an excellent provider. She is very pleasant, helpful, listens to my concerns, answers my questions and explains everything that will need to be done for the visit. I have had other providers during my life time, and Dr Sam is the best. I have been a patient at Pro Care for.the last Three yrs. The providers and office staff are the reason I have stayed.

Evelyn B.

04/11/17

Dr. Kyle Campbell is highly skilled and educated. I am grateful for all he has done to help me recover. I also appreciate his staff as they made sure to make me feel welcome and answer any questions I may have.

Susan J.

04/04/17

I can only say good things about my experience. The office staff are very friendly and helpful, and my doctor is perfect for me. I've been to about five different chiropractors in San Antonio over the last 30 years, and have been disappointed. I think I am finally where I am supposed to be.

Mary Ann T.

04/04/17

We waited less than 15 minutes in the waiting room and less than 10 in the exam room before the doctor came in. Although my daughter has been seen at our previous doctor's office for the same problem for the past 11 years, your doctor asked questions that they never bothered to. At our old doctor, we would literally wait HOURS (not once less than 3!) to see a PA for 5 minutes & then be rushed out. Your office is great & is now our new doctor permanently!

Aliza M.

03/28/17

The doctor was nice and concerned for not just the problem I went in for but also one she noticed herself. When I first walked in though, it seemed as though they were doing a "health questionnaire" for a patient at the sign in Window. It took about 10 minutes before an employee offered to help everyone else at a diffrent spot. Overall, the staff was ok and the visit wasn't bad.

Jessica V.

03/28/17

I didn't have to wait long to be called to the back and the M.A.'s are always so nice and welcoming! Dr. Sam is awesome! She made me feel at ease and very comfortable.

Carlecia M.

03/23/17

Awesome is the word that describes the services of Ms. Bindu Sam and the staff at Pro Care Medical Center. They are very thorough in the medical care they provide and they do it in a friendly and professional manner. Bindu recommended I consider the Ideal Protein Diet due to my obesity, high blood pressure and pre-diabetic condition. This has been the best recommendation I have received from a medical professional in my life. I enrolled in the program under the coaching of Ms. Jessica Garcia. Jessica has been very supportive throughout the last 2.5 months of my Ideal Protein process. The results have been outstanding. I have lost 33 pounds; my blood pressure medication and pre-diabetis medication have been significantly reduced (my goal is to completely eliminate the medications I take); and, I feel great. I have energy, desire and motivation to do the things I enjoy in life. Jessica's coaching and support and the Ideal Protein products have helped me to regain control of my health and life. Thank you Bindu and Jessica for you caring, guidance and support.

Juan M.

03/21/17

My four year old has been treated by Bindu Sam a couple of times and the care is always excellent. She takes her time listening to our concerns and answering all of our questions. Amazing staff and clinic!

Branden C.

03/17/17

I have just started therapy here. I am very impresses with the Doctors, and staff. The place looks very clean, and welcoming. The staff is very friendly, and caring. I feel the difference in my body, and being able to move with less pain. Unlike other place where you feel like cattle, and and just a number. This is truly great place for healing. I would not want to go anywhere else.

Frank G.

03/16/17

Ideal Protein with Jessica has been a major boost of confidence. In times where it has been hard, she has shown me that she is still there for support and genuinely cares about how far YOU can go on the program. Its coaches like her that make a huge difference in success. I want to thank her for all her help and guidance. Her knowledge and patience are outstanding!

Brandi B.

03/16/17

Where do I begin... The customer service I have received here is very professional and courteous. It is evident that they hone their craft and love their professions at every level (Erica L., Erika P., Maddie, Mrs. Sam et. al). Thanks!!

Camelia S.

03/15/17

I am continuously impressed with my experiences at Procare Medical and with Mrs. Bind Sam, FNP who always takes her time to address my concerns in detail and never seems too busy to hear me out. As a healthcare professional myself, I understand the effort that it takes to make a patient feel like the only person in the office. The office staff are all very friendly and professional as well. Truly an exceptional practice!

Michael P.

02/28/17

I was very pleased with Dr. Rasor. He was quite through and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. He started a plan for my recovery and gave me advice that is very helpful.

William W.

02/22/17

Friendly staff. No wait time. Doctor listened patiently and answered all my questions for 20 mins.

ANJALI N.

02/21/17

Bindu Sam and the ProCare team have redeemed doctor's visits for me! I have never been a fan of doctor's visits. They have always seemed uncomfortable and awkward, you typically wait forever before being seen, the doctor typically seems rushed and only casually interested. Yesterday was the best experience I have ever had at a doctor. I was called back after only 3 minutes of waiting, and 5 minutes ahead of my scheduled appointment time. The MA who took my vitals was friendly and professional and helpful. Dr Sam came into the room quickly and was very thorough and seemed very interested in the appointment even patiently answering all of my questions, explaining the process and the reason for the course of treatment, and giving clear next steps. I am very, very grateful and satisfied with the whole experience!

Aaron P.

02/15/17

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everything I could ask for in an office visit!

Caitlin S.

02/08/17

I love Ms Bindu! She is always concerned about my health and well being and goes beyond to make sure I stay on top of it as well. I know that if I ever need anything I can come to her and she will take care of it. I trust her. I never have to wait, and the staff is great and super sweet also. Very thankful for them!

Brandi B.

02/08/17

I wish all other doctors modeled their demeanor towards patients off of Dr. Garcia's. He is very kind and extremely thorough - he makes certain that you understand every aspect of the problem. He makes sure that all of your concerns are heard and clearly expresses a very genuine desire to find the best solution to your health problems. Phenomenal doctor.

Joseph T.

02/07/17

Great experience. Awesome bedside manner. I was in need of a pcp office after putting it off for 3 years. I think I've found an office. Thank you guys for letting meveryone use almost an entire box of tissue. Lol. You all were very sweet.

Shayla N.

02/07/17

Love this place. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. It's my first time in this clinic and they help me feel very welcome and feel at home.

Anna Liza C.

02/07/17

Dr Sam was AMAZING! Only go to Dr Sam Dr Clark was horrible and rude. Office staff is great as well

Bianca A.

02/07/17